How do I delete a course?


#1

I need to delete a course, not simply archive it, as the content is now kept up to date elsewhere. I can’t find an option to delete it.

It is https://courses.p2pu.org/en/courses/2763/the-personal-assistants-online-guidebook-not-current-version/

Many thanks in advance for your help


#2

@DigiSkillsCymru archiving the course would remove it from public course listings, but it will still be visible with a direct link. I recommend leaving the course as archived so that anyone with a direct link can then find the link to your updated course.

Is there a particular reason why you want the whole course deleted instead?